Saturday, April 23, 2016

April 2016


“CloseTo The Noisefloor” – British Standard Unit – D’Ya Think I’m Sexy?
Rafael Cortijo – Chiviriquiton
John McCusker – Bothy Jigs
Clear Light – Black Roses
Robbie Fulks – America Is A Hard Religion

Where Are You Now? Earl Slick

David Bowie – Stay
John Lennon – I’m Losing You

Daniel Johnston – Big Business Monkey
Rangda – Hard Times Befall The
“CloseTo The Noisefloor” – Throbbing Gristle – What A Day
Karl Hector And The Malcouns – Itijal
Robi Svard – Lagrimas Secas
Takeshi Tarauchi & The Bunny’s – Let’s Go Boogaloo
John McCusker – Calendar Boys
The Body & Full Of Hell – Fleshworks
Maja S K Ratkje – Crepuscular Hour (excerpt)
Ryan Vail – East Berlin
Karl Hector And The Malcouns – Orange
Clear Light – A Child’s Smile
Sun Araw Band XII – Late For Work Suite
John McCusker – It’s A Girl


Jungle Brothers – Tribe Vibe
Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band – Dog Was A Doughnut
Chimurenga Renaissance feat. Jusmoni – I See You For What You Are
Karl Hector & The Malcouns feat.Vovotinha – Road TO Otumpa
“Rough Guide To Americana” – Robert Earl Keen – 52 Vincent Black Lightning
Faith I Branko – Bumbar
Chancha Via Circuito – Jardines (Tremor Remix)
“You Need This” – Binder Quintet feat. John Tchichai – Sirato (Dirge)
Damien Jurado – Orphans In The Key Of E
                          - On The Land Blues
Night – Suskera Haru
“Close To The Noisefloor” – Yuri Conjugate – Sedation
                                            - Third Door From The Right – In The Room
Phronesis - Ayu 
Robert Wyatt – Anachronist
Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band – Scorpio
Rafael Cortijo – Las Ingratitudes
Chimurenga Renaissance – Peace Always Has A Price
Andrew Tuttle – Registration
“Rough Guide To Americana” – Dawn McCarthy/Bonnie Prince Billy – Milk Train
                                                  - Patty Griffin – Wild Old Dog
Ritornell feat. Mimu – Book Of Now
Kenna Mae – Trash
Submerse – Too Late They’re Here Already
Logan Takahashi – Cella
Damien Jurado – Kola
Night - Bhaktapur


Ash Koosha – Ote
Ebo Taylor – Maye Omama
Youth Code – Anagnorisis
Per Oddvar Johansen – Families

“Where Are You Now? – Pauline Murray
Pauline Murray & The Invisible Girls – Judgement Day
David Bowie – Wild Is The Wind

Stian Westerhus – Infectious Decay
Drew Worthley – Flood Of Red
Miles Davis – The Serpent’s Tooth (Take 1)
Fire Engines – Sympathetic Anaesthetic
Aksak Maboul – Saure Gurke (Krikor Remix)
Amp Studio – Tiller
Tuulikki Bartosik – This The Tiger
Mirrors For Psychic Warfare – Oracles Hex
The Poisoned Glass – The Still Air
Ash Koosha – In Line
Kenna Mae – A Man’s Song
Dwarves Of East Agouza – Baka Of The Future


The Age Of Chance – Kiss
Papa Wemba – Excuse Me
Virginia Wing – Sisterly Love
“Another Splash Of Colour” – Biff Bang Pow – A Day Out With Jeremy Chester
Fire! Orchestra – Ritual 1
Darren Hayman – Herodsfoot

The Trawl – with Andy Hunt

Joe Howe – MIDI Pile (Ben Aqua Remix)
Gabriel Salamon – Music For Prisons
KEDA – Hwal
E+E – End Of Time
Acer – Trip To The Moon Pt 2

Prince – Sign Of The Times
Drew Worthley – Entropic Heart
Klesmerish – Leading The In-Laws Home
“Another Splash Of Colour” – The Cleaners From Venus – Wivenhoe Bells II
-          The Monochrome Set – On The Thirteenth Day
-          Playn Jayn – In Your Eyes (live)
-          The TV Personalities – The Dream Inspires (Live)
Basel Rajoub – Bedaya (Start)
Darren Hayman – St Michael, South Elmham
Prince – How Come You Don’t Call Me Anymore?


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home