Monday, August 04, 2014

August 2014


Those Naughty Lumps – Invisible Man
Pissed Jeans – I’m Sick
Robb Johnson – Know Your Place
Jenny Hval & Susanna – I Have A Darkness
Dalek I – Soldier Of Love

Simon Glinn In Conversation,-

Addy  Lukovich – Rock Under Siege
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita – Robert Ap Huw Meets Nialing Sonko
Halka – Kiss Bi Pala
The Olllam – The Tryst After Death
The Muffin Men/Ensemble 10/10 – Little Umbrellas
Lulo Reinhardt – Katoomba Birds
“The Irish Sea Sessions” – Jennifer John – Tupelo Honey

Pissed Jeans – Closet Marine
Shabazz Palaces – Suite 7 – Murkings On The Oxblood Starway
                                             - Sonic Mythmap For The Trip Back
Hazmat Modine – Baby Please Don’t Go


Slim Ali & The Hodi Boys – Peace
Poino – Burnt Birthday
“African Gems” – Armindo da Fonseca & Joao Francisco - Teka Dya Kingudi         
Mark Stewart & Maffia – Anger Is Holy
Vomitface – Bill Me Later
Alma Construct – Dialectic A
Austin Buckett – Giuseppe Lelasi
Lizzie Nunnery & Vidar Norheim – One Day I Want To Get Straight
Les Ambassadeures Du Motel De Bamako – Wara
Matthew Hedley Stoppard & The Glass Illusion – You’ll Find Us In The Parks
Richard Pinhas & YoshidaTatsuya – Welcome In The Void – Part One Intro
“Club Motown” – Michael Lovesmith – Ain’t Nothing Like It
Gang Of Four – I Found That Essence Rare
Jubilee Courts – Something Different
FaltyDL – New Haven
“African Gems” – Babembe People, Congo – Horn Ensemble
Lizzie Nunnery & Vidar Norheim – Two Revolutionaries
Joseph Nanner – Creepy Night Flight
Venusian – Sleepwalker
Darius Jones & Matthew Shipp – Celestial Fountain
                                                     - Life Equation    
Vomitface – Sylvia
Les Ambassadeures Du Motel De Bamako – Sabar
“African Gems” – The Toupouri People of Chad - Sirhele


Yaaba Funk – James Brown ( Ishfaq’s Voodoo Refix)
“Eccentric Soul – The Way Out Label” – Verna & Rob – More Soul
Airhead – October
Robb Johnson – The Spawn Of Tony Blair
Swamp Dogg – Did I Come Back Too Soon (Or Did I Stay Away Too Long)


[a-ntenna – Cilla Black Blind Date Remix
Alan Ewing – Life A Gas
Aardvark – Anyone Who Had A Heart
Rongorongo – I Can Sing A Rainbow
Cilla Black – You’re My World
Alan Dunn – Nico-nversation
Jo Bywater – Anyone Who Had A Heart
Moongoose featuring Jack Palmer – Surprise Surprise
[d]fekt – Cilla
Cilla Black – It’s For You
White Blacula – Godonight Priscilla White
Pete Bentham &: The Dinner Ladies – The Blind Date Theme

Martyn – Two Leads And A Computer
The Bombay Deluxe – (Give Me Back My ) Bunty Bunty
“Music Of The Santal Tribe “ – Villager Of Kamarbandi – Tiriyo
Chinbat Baasankhuu – The Trot Of The Horse with The Black Velvet Coat
Uumans – No Thought – No Mind
               - When U Coming Out   
Farmers By Nature – The Green City


Los De Abajo – Turn Off
Hedwig Mollestad Trio – Rastapopolous
Ultrademon – Nautical Elves
Tanya Tagaq – Flight
“Eccentric Soul – Way Out Label” – Norman Scott – Baby Don’t Go
Dead Sea Caravan – Lady Of The Mountains
-          Sonando El Mar
James Yorkston – Guy Fawkes Signature
Rodrigo Costa Felix – Amigo Aprendiz
“Merseysound Tapezine No 2” – Icicle Works – Artificial World
Gipsy Burek Orkestar – Cavotenn Kocani
Rezillos – Flying Saucer Attack   
Hawkwind feat. Brian Blessed – Sonic Attack
Tanya Tagaq – Fracking
Kenny Dope – Baby Beats
Bambounou – Ignition (Laurent Garnier Remix)
Ultrademon feat The GTW, Zombelle – Drive U Crazy
“Horsemeat Disco 4” – Opal – Ain’t No Way
James Yorkston – The Very Very Best
Gipsy Burek Orkestar – Gde si?
“Eccentric Soul – Way Out Label” – The Harmonics – Harmonics On The Warpath
Hedvig Mollestad Trio – Laughing John


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home